Back

Thu 4/20 299

Viewed 156 times

Log In / Out

See any Game Director or Club Manager for your User Name and Password

Next Games

Friday Open, Fri May 26 @12:30PM
Monday Open, Mon May 29 @12:30PM
Tuesday Open, 299 , Tue May 30 @12:30PM
Wednesday Open, Wed May 31 @12:30PM
Thursday Open, Thu Jun 01 @12:30PM
Thursday 0-299, Thu Jun 01 @12:30PM
Friday Open, Fri Jun 02 @12:30PM
Monday Open, Mon Jun 05 @12:30PM

Next Classes

Supervised Play Basics 2, Tue May 30 @10:00AM
Supervised Play Basics 2, Tue Jun 06 @10:00AM
Supervised Play Basics 1, Wed Jun 07 @10:00AM
Supervised Play Basics 2, Tue Jun 13 @10:00AM
Supervised Play Basics 1, Wed Jun 14 @10:00AM

Bridge Links

ACBL web-site
The American Contract Bridge League

District 9 web-site
Home of the largest District in the ACBL, comprising Florida and the US Caribbean islands.

Unit 128 web-site
The largest Unit in the ACBL, comprising most of Florida and the US Caribbean Islands.

Karen Walker web-site
Contains a wealth of bridge articles for players at all levels

Special Events

No events