Election Results

Were you there on Friday? Wasn't the annual meeting fun and interesting? Well perhaps not exactly up there with Disney, Busch Gardens or Aldi, but at least you were among the first to know who won election to the NCBC Board. For the rest of you, here they are (alphabetically). Be sure to congratulate each of them when you next see them at the bridge table (or at Aldi).

Bud Baynard (First Timer),

Sue Graham (Back on board – Sue served two terms not long ago),

Judy Kortier (First Timer),

Zada Moyer (Re-elected to her second term),

Jim Somma (Back on board – Jim last served a few years ago)

They will all be joining with Judy Jansen and Jerry Lebo as those two serve the remaining year in their current terms. That's your Board – working to make NCBC better, and always happy to hear your advice on how to do it, or your offer to help make it happen.

You may not post comments because you are not logged in.

Log In / Out

See any Game Director or Club Manager for your User Name and Password

Next Games

No events

Next Classes

No events

Bridge Links

ACBL web-site
The American Contract Bridge League

District 9 web-site
Home of the largest District in the ACBL, comprising Florida and the US Caribbean islands.

Unit 128 web-site
The largest Unit in the ACBL, comprising most of Florida and the US Caribbean Islands.

Karen Walker web-site
Contains a wealth of bridge articles for players at all levels

Special Events

No events