Swiss Teams Game Rescheduled

There has been a miscommunication between Mall Manager and Club Manager regarding NCBC having access to the hall all day on the date originally scheduled. They have a Charity Event scheduled that evening and must reconfigure the hall with different tables, etc.

Rather than shorten our Swiss Game we will have the game on Sunday, February 12 beginning at 10:00 am.

I believe there are currently six teams signed up. Please sign up at the club and contact your team members regarding the change.

You may not post comments because you are not logged in.

Log In / Out

See any Game Director or Club Manager for your User Name and Password

Next Games

Monday Open, Mon Jun 26 @12:30PM
Tuesday Open, 299 , Tue Jun 27 @12:30PM
Wednesday Open, Wed Jun 28 @12:30PM
Thursday 0-299, Thu Jun 29 @12:30PM
Thursday Open, Thu Jun 29 @12:30PM
Friday Open, Fri Jun 30 @12:30PM
Monday Open, Mon Jul 03 @12:30PM
Tuesday Open, 299 , Tue Jul 04 @12:30PM

Next Classes

Supervised Play Basics 2, Tue Jun 27 @10:00AM
Supervised Play Basics 1, Wed Jun 28 @10:00AM
Supervised Play Basics 2, Tue Jul 04 @10:00AM
Supervised Play Basics 1, Wed Jul 05 @10:00AM
Supervised Play Basics 2, Tue Jul 11 @10:00AM

Bridge Links

ACBL web-site
The American Contract Bridge League

District 9 web-site
Home of the largest District in the ACBL, comprising Florida and the US Caribbean islands.

Unit 128 web-site
The largest Unit in the ACBL, comprising most of Florida and the US Caribbean Islands.

Karen Walker web-site
Contains a wealth of bridge articles for players at all levels

Special Events

No events