Home — Nature Coast Bridge Club

Sec­tional Tournament

ncbc logo2

Nature Coast Bridge Clubacbl-logo
located in Towne Square Mall (Details)
3021 Com­mer­cial Way (US 19)
Spring Hill, FL (Map)

April 2426

Fri­day and Sat­ur­day: Sin­gle Ses­sions 10am, 3pm
Open Pairs: 0750, 7502000, 2000+
0300 Pairs: 0100, 100200, 200300

Sun­day: Swiss Teams, 10am play through
Open Swiss: Strat­i­fied on Aver­age Mas­ter Points
NLM Swiss: 0100, 100200, 200500

Site Tele­phone, dur­ing tour­na­ment only: 352610-​2183
Chair­man: Vicki Balmer (click name to email)

Part­ner­ship: Mar­garet Zielin­ski (click name to email)

Hotels: Hamp­ton Inn, Spring Hill, 352684-​5000
Hol­i­day Inn Express, Spring Hill, 352683-​5100

Results: See “Lat­est Results” at right or below

Loca­tion of Towne Square Mall

Location of NCBC within Towne Square Mall
Loca­tion of NCBC within Towne Square Mall

The Post Office has changed our address from 3021 Com­mer­cial Way to 3009 Com­mer­cial Way. But GPS and inter­net maps work best with the 3021 address. We are located to the far left of the Mall. Our entrance is located inside the fenced-​in patio area.

There is no entrance to NCBC from inside the Mall.

Driving View From South
Dri­ving View From South
Driving View From North
Dri­ving View From North
Driving View from front
Dri­ving View from front
You can mag­nify an image by click­ing on it. The images are a lit­tle old.

Log In /​Out

See any Game Direc­tor or Club Man­ager for your User Name and Password

Next Games

Mon­day Open, Mon Apr 27 @12:30PM
Tues­day 299er, Tue Apr 28 @12:30PM
Open, Tue Apr 28 @12:30PM
Wednes­day Open, Wed Apr 29 @12:30PM
Wednes­day 299er, Wed Apr 29 @12:30PM

Next Classes

Begin­ning Bridge, Thu Apr 30 @11:00AM
Begin­ning Bridge, Thu May 07 @11:00AM
The Law of Total Tricks, Wed May 13 @ 9:30AM
Begin­ning Bridge, Thu May 14 @11:00AM
Begin­ning Bridge, Thu May 21 @11:00AM

Spe­cial Events

Spring Hill Sec­tional, Sat, Apr 25
St. Peters­burg Sec­tional, Fri, May 1
Orlando Sec­tional, Fri, May 15
Board Meet­ing, Mon, May 18
Tampa Regional, Mon, May 25

Bridge Links

ACBL web-​site
The Amer­i­can Con­tract Bridge League

Dis­trict 9 web-​site
Home of the largest Dis­trict in the ACBL, com­pris­ing Florida and the US Caribbean islands.

Unit 128 web-​site
The largest Unit in the ACBL, com­pris­ing most of Florida and the US Caribbean Islands.

Karen Walker web-​site
Con­tains a wealth of bridge arti­cles for play­ers at all levels